Creating filtered version of banner image.



Illuminine - Live at Sundlaugin Studio


1 Elegy (live) 
2 Dualisms (live)


Stream/Download via Bandcamp: Click here

Stream on Spotify: Click here


Recorded & Mixed by Birgir Jón Birgisson. 

Mastered by Kevin Imbrechts

Songs written & arranged by Kevin Imbrechts

Performed by Wouter Dewit (piano), Beatrijs De Klerck (violin), Tine Anthonis (cello) & Kevin Imbrechts (guitar).


(c) Illuminine Records.

(p) Manners McDade



Illuminine - #2

1 Wander, Rise
2 Patterns, Erase
3 Dear, Eulogy
4 Atlas, Eyes (ft. Will Samson)
5 Interlude [nostalgia]
6 Be Wise, Take Care
7 Interlude [reprise]
8 Dear, Dolores
9 (You Will) Never Know (ft. Jan Swerts)
10 Interlude [decay]
11 Dualisms #2
12 Reminisce




Buy CD/LP: Click here

Stream & Download: Click here




All songs written & arranged by Kevin Imbrechts.
Except for song 4 by Kevin Imbrechts & Will Samson.
Except for song 9 by Kevin Imbrechts & Jan Swerts.




Produced by Kevin Imbrechts & Christophe Vandewoude.
Recorded (January-May 2016) by Kevin Imbrechts at his home studio and Muziekcentrum Het Depot, Leuven (BE).
additional piano recordings (track 8, 9 & 11) by Joris Peeters at Bat Productions (BE).
additional vocal & string recordings (track 9) by Jimmy Van Rietvelde at Sugarbeat Studio (BE).




Mixed by Birgir Jón Birgisson at Sundlaugin Studio, Mosfellsbær (IS).
except for track 4 & 9, mixed by Kevin Imbrechts.
Mastered by Francesco Donadello at Calyx Mastering Studio, Berlin (GER).




Photographs & lay-out by Julie Calbert.




Tine Anthonis (cello: track 1-3-6 & 8 to 12)
Beatrijs De Klerck (violin: track 1-2-3-6 & 8 to 12)
Rozanne Descheemaeker (horn: track 1-3-6 & 12)
Wouter Dewit (piano: track 8-9 & 11)
Kevin Imbrechts (acoustic & electric guitar, samples, keys, synths and others: all tracks)
Will Samson (vocals track 4)
Jan Swerts (vocals track 9)
Dirk Timmermans (trumpet: track 1-3-6 & 12)
Christophe Vandewoude (piano: track 3-6-7-12, bass track 6 & acoustic guitar track 1)




(c) 2017 Illuminine Records under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment Belgium
(p) Manners McDade

Illuminine - #1 Reworks

1 Melancholie (ft. Jan Swerts)
2 Llyr (Quartet Live
3 Dualisms (Sebastian Plano rework)
4 Ardency (Stijn Hüwels rework)
5 For What It’s Worth (Lambert rework)
6 Dualisms (Quartet Live
7 Elegy (Clem Leek Variations on theme)
8 Lumen Reign (teleferick rework)


Buy tape (Sold out): Click here
Digital: Spotify


Artwork by Femke
Mastered by Ian Hawgood


© Illuminine Records / Dauw Records / Zealrecords
(p) Manners McDade




Illuminine - Armor (Record Store Day 2015, Single)


Armor (ft. I Will, I Swear)



Buy CD: sold out
Digital: Spotify



Song written by Kevin Imbrechts & Fien Deman
Arranged by Kevin Imbrechts
Recorded by Kevin Imbrechts & Christophe Vandewoude
Mixed by Wouter Vlaeminck
Mastered by Uwe Teichert



© Zealrecords / Unday Records
(p) Manners McDade




Illuminine - #1

1 Dualisms
2 Llyr
3 Interlude I
4 For What It’s Worth
5 Interlude II
6 Ardency
7 Elegy
8 Interlude III
9 Winter, go
10 Interlude IV
11 Lumen Reign
12 Interlude V
13 Melancholia
14 Svengali


Buy CD/LP via Zeal Records: Click here
Digital: Spotify


All songs written by Kevin Imbrechts.


Except for song 11 & 14 written by Kevin Imbrechts & Christophe Vandewoude.
Arrangements & samples by Kevin Imbrechts & Christophe Vandewoude.


Recorded and produced by Christophe Vandewoude & Kevin Imbrechts at Muziekcentrum Het Depot (March-June 2014, Leuven, Belgium). Piano recordings at STUK Kunstencentrum (May 2014, Leuven, Belgium).


Mixed by Birgir Jón Birgisson at Sundlaugin Studio (Mosfellsbær, Iceland).
Mastered by Francesco Donadello at Calyx Mastering Studio (Berlin, Germany).

Kevin Imbrechts (guitar, samples, synths)
Christophe Vandewoude (piano, organ, synths, vibra -& xylophone, samples)
Aurelie Butti (violin: track 1, 2, 11)
Trui Amerlinck (cello: track 9)
Cyrille Obermüller (contrabass: track 6, 13)
Rozanne Descheemaeker (horn: track 6, 14)


© Zealrecords
(p) Manners McDade




Daghraven - #1


1 Hoort De Engelen Wenen
2 De Admiraal Heeft Geschoten
3 De Tand Des Tijds
4 De Zon Schijnt Toch Ook Voor U?
5 Gedane Zaken Nemen Geen Keer
6 Ten Dans In Tranendal
7 Op De Laatste Rij, Daar Zwijgt Ge Niet
8 Ten Halve Gekeerd, Ten Hele Gedwaald



Buy CD: Click here
Digital download: Click here



All tracks written, performed, produced, recorded and mixed by Kevin Imbrechts at his home studio.
Except for piano, theremin and accordion on tracks 1, 5, 6 & 7: performed by Beatrijs De Klerck.
‘Ten Dans in Tranendal’ based on Edna White Chandler's Recollections of 1861-1865 (1921).
Mastered by Valgeir Sigurðsson at Greenhouse Studio, Reykjavik (IS)



Artwork by Stefaan Temmerman
Lay-out by Dehn Sora



Mastered by Valgeir Sigurðsson at Greenhouse Studio, Reykjavik (IS)



© Consouling Sounds
(p) Manners McDade






Follow us: